Seeking three epic beta readers

//Seeking three epic beta readers

Seeking three epic beta readers

I’m looking for three beta readers to look over Sentinel and give me their thoughts before I publish it for the Kindle in December 2013.

Beta readers help iron out issues with grammar and continuity, and can also provide suggestions to improve the story, characters, or setting. I’m looking for people who are excellent with English and/or are avid readers of fiction.

Sentinel is a Christian supernatural fiction written for fans of The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Chronicles of Narnia or works by Ted Dekker or Frank Peretti. It is the first novel in a trilogy set in its own unique world. There is no sexual content or cursing, but don’t read it if you are offended by conflict with darkness or violence!

Contact me if you’re interested in being one of the three beta readers. Betas will be chosen on November 29 and will be asked to complete their review by December 13.

By | 2017-05-17T09:35:31+00:00 November 25th, 2013|Blog|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.