Full Series Sets

/Full Series Sets

Paperback & hardcover sets of entire series.

  • This set includes The Busy Moms Guide to Writing, The Busy Moms Guide to Indie Publishing, and The Busy Moms Guide to Novel Marketing paperbacks, all signed by authors Angela Castillo and Jamie Foley.
  • The Sentinel Trilogy is an apocalyptic fantasy series that takes place on a unique world with ancient powers and elementals, but familiar human struggle. This box set includes 3 signed hardcover novels: Plus a bookmark and a handwritten note from the author! Clean. Ages 12+. Recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Maze Runner, and The Mortal Instruments.
  • The Sentinel Trilogy is an apocalyptic fantasy series that takes place on a unique world with ancient powers and elementals, but familiar human struggle. This box set includes 3 signed paperback novels: Plus a bookmark and a thank-you note from the author! Clean. Ages 12+. Recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Maze Runner, and The Mortal Instruments.