The Sentinel Trilogy Box Set

/The Sentinel Trilogy Box Set
The Sentinel Trilogy Box Set 2018-11-18T22:31:27+00:00
The Sentinel Trilogy Box Set
$29.99eBook: $9.99
Author:
Series: The Sentinel Trilogy, Book 5
Genres: Dystopian, Fantasy, Romantic Suspense, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: Books by Jamie Foley
Publisher: Fayette Press
Publication Year: March 10, 2018
Format: Box Set
Length: 3 Novels
ASIN: B078B8WVMG

An apocalyptic fantasy series that takes place on a unique world with ancient powers and elementals, but familiar human struggle.

About the Book

The Sentinel Trilogy is an apocalyptic fantasy series that takes place on a unique world with ancient powers and elementals, but familiar human struggle.

This box set includes:

Clean. Ages 12+. Recommended for fans of The Hunger Games, Maze Runner, and The Mortal Instruments.

Look Inside